Hampshire County Planning Commission

  • The Planning Commission meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the Courtroom of the
  • Hampshire County Courthouse
  • 19 E. Main St.
  • Romney, WV 26757
  • Please contact the Hampshire County Planning Office to confirm meeting dates, or for any questions or concerns, at
  • 304-822-7018 or Fax to 304-822-5115

Members for 2016-2017

  • President
    John Hicks
  • Vice President
    Glenn Delaplain
  • Secretary/Treasurer
  • Sandra Hunt
  •  Regular Members
    Ken Hopkins
  • Gregg Ladd
    Matthew Hott
    David Parker - County Commission